crop farming business plan help i didnt do my homework how to do a thesis mba essay evaluation service sample research proposals for phd dissertation on computer science essay correction wc best cv writing service london business plan writers toronto

Poncho Express

1. Beefheart
2. The Dirt Keeps The Funk
3. You And Me
4. Poncho Express
5. Afterwit Is Everybody’s Wit


Released: 25.05.2012 | Noisolution Records - ‎INDIGO 965891
limited to 500 copies | comes with downloadcard
All Songs written, arranged and played by Coogans Bluff.
Max Thum - Saxophon
Clemens Marasus - Bass & Vocals
Stefan Meinking - Trombone
Willi Paschen - Guitar
Charlie Paschen - drums

Recording, Mixing, Mastering & Artwork

Recorded by Andi Bukelini at Studio Wong, Berlin.
Additional Recordings by Charlie Paschen at Poncho Studios, Berlin.
Mixed by Charlie Paschen at Poncho Studios, Berlin.
Mastered by Willi Dammmeier
at Institut für Wohlklangforschung, Hannover
Artwork by Sara Bock.
Photos by Hannah Drabon.
Produced by Coogans Bluff
All songs C+P 2012 / Made in the EU

Beefheart (official video)

taken from the brand new album Poncho Express (out: 25.05.2012)
available as limited Vinyl / CD / Download

music: Coogans Bluff
camera, edit & post: Milan Pfützenreuter
label: Noisolution